top of page

My Ultimate (Totally Not Last Minute) Gift Guide

This year has gone by so fast with the world constantly changing around us. I can still remember it being March just the other day. As Christmas is in 10 days, it is not too late to find the perfect present for that one special person in your life. I am someone that puts off buying gifts for loved ones, so I wanted to help out by creating a quick guide to help some of you out.

 

For Haircare Lovers

Gift Sets- Briogeo

Photo from Briogeo.com




Briogeo is a company that is black owned. They create hair products that are amazing for your hair. Across the internet, they are widely raved about. These sets are curated with some of their best products. They are free of nasty chemicals that can be found in other products. You can buy this set here.









 

For the Coffee Lovers

Although I don't personally drink coffee, I know so many coffee lovers in my life. Stumptown's is a brand I discovered through my sister. This is not your ordinary coffee you buy from the grocery store. What I appreciate about Stumptown is the quality of their products. I've bought one of their trio sets in the past for my boyfriend, and he was very happy with his gift. The cool thing about Stumptown's is that you can write a note for the gift, and it's written on a type writer. This holiday trio is available here.

 

Custom Jewelry - Etsy





This necklace is from a shop called GracePersonalized on Etsy. Although it may be a little late to order personalized jewelry, there are many ready to ship options available on Etsy. Minimal jewelry is a trend that I think will never go out of style, and will always look very classy. Buy this necklace here.





 

For Skincare Lovers

Glossier is a brand I've been a fan of for many years. For the holidays, they've created a set of their most popular products. Many adore their products worldwide, and this set is a good introduction to people who want to try the brand. The packaging on this set is made out of recyclable paper, and when you order, you get a special holiday sticker. Buy this set here.












 

For Camera Lovers

I personally love instant film cameras, and this Instax one from Urban Outfitters is really cute! I recently purchased this camera for myself, so be on the lookout for a review coming soon. There are many different versions of instant cameras, but what I liked the most about the Instax ones is that they are small and easy to store in a purse or bag. It is a gift that many will love! You can purchase this camera here.

 

Thanks for reading!!

I hope this post was somewhat useful! If all else fails, a good Christmas/Holiday card will do the trick. Be on the lookout for more posts to come! Let me know if you have any suggestions for what you would like to see from me. Thank you for the support!




58 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 5.12.00 PM.

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Hey, it's Aylin. Thank you for reading my post. More content will be coming soon!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page